3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- DAY 1

1. Need makes you vulnerable.

      PURPOSE gives you strength.”

2. ” Lucky are those who are being loved.

      BLESSED are those who love.

3. “Hard times are the opportunities to REALIGN

      your thoughts.”                                                                                  ~Kavita G. Khanvilkar

I have been nominated for this challenge by a truly intellectual person. His experimentation with words always inspire me.

I‘d like to thank you simply:complex for inviting me to be a part of this challenge. It’s all my pleasure.

The rules are:

  • Post your favorite quotes or your own quotes for 3 days in a row.

  • Thank the person who nominated you.

  • Pass it on to 3 other bloggers.

I would also like to inform you all that I am going to challenge 3 different bloggers everyday. Today I nominate the below three blogger friends for this challenge:

1. nicodemasplusthree

2. Joys of Joel

3. Yoshiko

Besides, we should remember, QUOTE is the stenography of the mind… ~Kavita G. Khanvilkar

sign

© 2015 Kavita G. Khanvilkar. All Rights Reserved.

8 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- DAY 1

  1. JoelF says:

    Thanks for the nomination. With sincere gratitude for noticing my blog. take care.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] gratitude and thankfulness to my Lord Jesus Christ and to KVision at https://kavitakhanvilkar.wordpress.com/2015/06/15/3-day-quote-challenge-day-1/ to nominate me for this challenge. It is an experimentation with words to inspire […]

    Like

  3. […] 3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE- DAY 1 […]

    Like

  4. […] ← Previous Next → […]

    Like

  5. […] gratitude and thankfulness to my Lord Jesus Christ and to KVision at https://kavitakhanvilkar.wordpress.com/2015/06/15/3-day-quote-challenge-day-1/ to nominate me for this challenge. It is an experimentation with words to inspire […]

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nicodemas says:

    Just wonderful. Thank you for this honor, it is a blessing. I will start later this week. Peace and blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

