***BLUE ROAR***

Photo: Inside the Bottle

No matter when

slough my skin,

it pours heavily

abrading my original sin.

Rain cascades

like a waterfall

from heaven,

alluding memories of

my sundered twin.

He died and lived,

redied relived

so many lives

for me, our dream.

His touch of nectar

I devoured,

eternal flame

became my being.

We’ve born again

by flare of love

to kindle it

in our earthly kin.

We’ll leave

once

the Blue roars

over the screech of

darkened din.

sign

© 2015 Kavita G. Khanvilkar. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

